Classic Glee Gum Triple Berry, 16-Piece Boxes (Pack of 12)
Exciting news! Glee Gum is transitioning to a new recipe for its gum base, the part that gives it chewy texture. Unlike the gum base in most chewing gum, which is made with synthetic materials, Glee's new gum base recipe is 100% natural. It’s made predominantly of the rainforest tree sap chicle with just three additional, safe, natural ingredients: calcium carbonate, candelilla wax, and dehydrated citrus peels.
GLEE GUM IS made with natural ingredients like pure cane sugar, brown rice syrup, and delicious, natural flavors. Glee's unique gum base contains super chewy chicle, a tree sap harvested sustainably from sapodilla trees in the rainforests of Central America.
GLEE GUM IS: vegetarian, additive free, lactose free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, casein free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. (Soy is present in the facility). Glee is the first gum to be Non-GMO Project Verified.
GLEE GUM DOES NOT HAVE: artificial flavors, artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40), artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Saccharin, or Cyclamate), or preservatives (like BHT).
IT’S EASY TO CHEW WITH GLEE, NATURALLY!